2019 Royal Blue Match Events

(Please add these dates to your calendar now.)

Duke Men’s Tennis:

1)     6:00 pm Saturday, Jan 12 vs Elon

2)     6:00 pm Friday, Jan 18 vs Arizona State

3)     1:00 pm Sunday, March 3 vs Wake Forest

4)     5:00 pm Friday, March 22 vs Miami

5)     5:00 pm Friday, April 5 vs Notre Dame

6)     1:00 pm Sunday, April 14 vs Florida State (Senior Day)

Duke Women’s Tennis:

1)     10:00 am or 1:00 pm Sunday, January 27 vs Nebraska/ODU

2)     Noon Sunday, February 3 vs Illinois

3)     5:00 pm Friday, March 1 vs Georgia Tech

4)     6:00 pm Friday, March 15 vs Wake Forest

5)     Noon Sunday, March 24 vs Virginia

6)     10:00 am Sunday, April 14 vs Boston College (Senior Day)

  Times subject to change before or on match date. Check goduke.com.